Filter by
  • Karley D

    WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    The guy I dealt with was very nice. They were short staffed due to employees being out for Covid but they still got my car done when they said they would
  • Ryan S

    WOO, VT | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Everyone was great to work with. My service advisor George was friendly, welcoming and honest. He had the part I needed shipped overnight so I could get my vehicle back quickly. Dealership was clean and comfortable, Thank you.
  • Holly W

    WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2022
    We did not feel rushed, we were given accurate and knowledgeable information. Eric, our salesman, went above and beyond. The total experience of buying a vehicle at Key Chevrolet in White River was very pleasant. I will definitely be back in the future
  • Lou T

    WRJ, VT | 2009 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Was treated with respect.
  • Rebecca K

    BETHEL, VT | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    i switched to this dealership because of demographics but i will stay because of the wonderful service!!
  • Ronald E

    GRAFTON, NH | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    service was done in a very reasonably amount of time and provided a loner
  • David G

    BROWNSVILLE, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    People are very friendly in both the service and sales department.
  • Donald C

    W LEBANON, NH | 2011 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    Satisfied with work done. A little pricier than anticipated.
  • Dwight A

    FAIRLEE, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2021
    Kept me informed of car’s progress getting built thru delivery. Answered all questions promptly. Process went very smoothly
  • Benjamin C

    WEST DANVILLE, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Great service.