Filter by
  • Robert Q

    SOUTH ROYALTON, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Good job
  • Barbara R

    WEST LEBANON, NH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    The service department is thorough, professional and thoughtful toward consumers concerns
  • Jeffrey W

    HARTLAND, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    I felt that you all went over and above expectations for me. I had a last minute problem because of weather and really needed my snow tires. Without that being an initial part of the service that I was in for, everyone was extremely helpful and took care of the tire switch for me. I have been extremely satisfied with my purchase at Key, as well as the service..THANK YOU !!!
  • Jacob W

    SPRINGFIELD, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Long wait time for an oil change. Had a couple of recalls aswell but they appeared to be a visual check. Oil change should be no more than 30 minutes.
  • Scott P

    WRJ, VT | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    My time at the dealership was great and work was done quickly. The issue with the customer service is that I called no less than 12 times before someone answered the phone and multiple different days. I left messages and no one called me back. Setting up the appointment was poor. Once I got to talk with someone it went great. Answer the phone and call people back….
  • George V

    EAST FAIRFIELD, VT | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 19, 2022
    It was a good experience. I got my car for a good price.
  • Michael S

    CLAREMONT, NH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Key Auto Group is the best in the business! From Sales to Parts to Service, 100% behind their customers!
  • Andrew N

    NEW BOSTON, NH | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Bruno did an amazing job detailing my vehicle!!
  • Matthew D

    NORWICH, VT | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2022
    My wife dropped her truck off in the morning for a recall and a tire rotation! George and the rest of the staff was pleasant to deal with as always. Her truck was done before she got out of work they called to let us know it was ready to be picked up. Nothing but the best of service and that's why we keep coming back
  • Nicholas L

    NORTH THETFORD, VT | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    The wait was longer than expected but the service center was clean and the employees were courteous